Dates

Opening on

17/07/2019

Closing on

16/10/2019

Share

The Communication Between The Government And The Customers In The UAE

Subject of advice:

The Government of the UAE and its wise leadership believe that effective communication between the Government and the public is imperative to achieve the goals and visions of the country, as the UAE has been keen to provide happiness, prosperity and well-being to its people and residents on its territory. To promote this, the UAE appointed a Minister for Happiness, and adopted the National Program for Happiness and wellbeing, which includes a set of policies and services that promote positive lifestyles. In addition, a new Customer Happiness Formula was launched with the aim of consolidating and enhancing the concepts of happiness in the Customers Happiness Centers. This was done with the aim of making happiness a practice and culture in government entities and that the employees responsible for customer satisfaction are provided with a set of tools and values that enable them to implement government initiatives in the field of happiness and positivity.

 

According to the results of the World Happiness Report 2018, the UAE is at the 20th position worldwide, while maintaining the first position in the Arab world for the fourth consecutive year. As for the only Citizen Happiness Index, the UAE achieved the 11th position worldwide. By measuring the happiness of expatriate residents in 117 countries across the world between 2005 and 2017, the expatriate’s happiness in the UAE ranked 19th globally. According to the UAE's National Agenda, the UAE government aims to be among the top five countries in the world by 2021.

 

Objective from advice:

The Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA) is working to provide all possible means to achieve effective communication between the Government and the public. The communications channels will identify the needs and aspirations of the entire Emirati community and work to achieve them through the application of Customer Happiness Charter. TRA’s efforts represent the concept of reaching out to customers rather than waiting for them to come, a belief that has been expressed by our wise leadership’s directives on more than one occasion. The TRA is keen to open direct channels with different types of audiences to learn more about their current needs and future aspirations for services relating to queries, suggestions and complaints.

 

By achieving the principle of customer satisfaction, the TRA aims to improve the level of customer satisfaction and contribute to the development of TRA’s plans and mechanisms of its work befitting the prestige of the TRA and the centrality of its role in supporting one of the most important sectors, which is the Information and Communication Technology sector.

 

Decisions expected as a result of advice

The Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA) will monitor the main ideas and suggestions made by the public, and benefit from them in opening and activating channels of communication between the Government and the customers.

The following survey takes only a few minutes of your time, but for us it is valuable and important because it will help us develop channels of communication with you and enhance your happiness

We appreciate your participation via clicking here:


(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

17/07/2019

تاريخ الإغلاق

16/10/2019

شارك

التواصل بين الحكومة وجمهور المتعاملين في الدولة

موضوع المشورة:

تؤمن حكومة دولة الإمارات وقيادتها الرشيدة بأن التواصل الفعال بين الحكومة والجمهور ضرورة حتمية لتحقيق أهداف ورؤى دولتنا، حيث حرصت دولة الإمارات على توفير السعادة والرخاء والرفاهية لشعبها والمقيمين على أرضها. ولتعزيز ذلك، قامت بتعيين وزير دولة للسعادة، كما اعتمدت البرنامج الوطني للسعادة وجودة الحياة الذي يضم مجموعة من السياسات والخدمات التي تعزز من أنماط الحياة الإيجابية، كما تم أطلاق معادلة إسعاد المتعاملين، وذلك بهدف ترسيخ مفاهيم السعادة وتعزيزها في مراكز سعادة المتعاملين، لتصبح ممارسة وثقافة في الجهات الحكومية، بحيث يتم تزويد موظفي إسعاد المتعاملين بمجموعة من الأدوات والقيم التي تمكنهم من تنفيذ مبادرات الحكومة في مجال تحقيق السعادة والإيجابية.

ووفقاً لنتائج تقرير السعادة العالمي لعام 2018 حافظت دولة الإمارات على المركز الأولى عربياً للعام الرابع على التوالي، والمركز الـ 20 على مستوى العالم. أما بالنسبة لمؤشر سعادة المواطنين فقط، حققت دولة الإمارات المركز الـ 11 عالمياً. وبقياس السعادة لدى فئة الوافدين في 117 من دول العالم بين عامي 2005 و2017، حلّ الوافدون بدولة الإمارات في المرتبة 19 عالمياً، ووفقاً للأجندة الوطنية لرؤية الإمارات تهدف حكومة دولة الإمارات بأن تكون ضمن أفضل خمس في العالم بحلول 2021.


الهدف من المشورة:

تعمل الهيئة العامة لتنظيم قطاع الاتصالات على توفير كافة الوسائل الممكنة لتحقيق التواصل الفعال بين الحكومة والجمهور، الأمر الذي من شأنه التعرف على احتياجات وتطلعات أبناء المجتمع الإماراتي بكل أطيافه، والعمل على تحقيقها، من خلال تطبيقها ميثاق سعادة المتعاملين، وتجسيدها مفهوم الوصول إلى المتعاملين بدلاً من انتظارهم ليأتوا إليها، وهو المفهوم الذي عبّرت عنه التوجهات الكريمة لقيادتنا الرشيدة في أكثر من مناسبة.  وتحرص الهيئة على فتح قنوات مباشرة مع مختلف شرائح الجمهور والتعرف أكثر على احتياجاتهم الحالية وتطلعاتهم المستقبلية، مثل خدمات: استعلام، تقديم اقتراح، تقديم شكوى.

 وذلك سعياً منها لتحقيق مبدأ إسعاد المتعاملين، بما يساهم في تطوير خططها وآليات عملها للارتقاء بمستوى رضا المتعاملين، بما يليق بمكانة الهيئة ومحورية الدور الذي تقوم به في دعم واحد من أهم القطاعات في الدولة، وهو قطاع المعلومات والاتصالات.


القرارات المتوقعة كنتيجة للمشورة

ستعمل الهيئة العامة لتنظيم قطاع الاتصالات على رصد أبرز الأفكار والمقترحات المقدمة من الجمهور، والاستفادة منها في فتح وتفعيل قنوات التواصل بين الحكومة وجمهور المتعاملين.


الاستبيان التالي لا يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق من وقتكم، لكنه بالنسبة لنا ثمين ومهمّ لأنه سيساعدنا في تطوير قنوات التواصل معكم، وتعزيز سعادتكم.


ندعوكم للمشاركة عبر الضغط هنا



(success)