Dates

Opening on

17/05/2018

Closing on

17/07/2018

Share

The role of social Media channels in effective communication and the provision of services

Subject 

In line with the strategy of the Ministry of Health and Prevention to provide health care in accordance with the highest standards of excellence, professionalism and the achievement of leadership in the health field, the ministry is keen to use social media as an interactive media platform. And that's because it's importance as a part of the Ministry’s media strategy and a way to communicate and plan the provision of additional health services


Objective 

Through this consultation, MOHAP aims to measure community satisfaction through its social communication channels and to identify negative and positive views and follow-up and monitor the most important observations of the clients and the beneficiaries to the services of the Ministry such as doctors and medical staff and professional companies contributing to developing a database that is harnessed to build an innovative vision of the enterprise development system


Decision

The Ministry will examine all responses and suggestions as it improves its performance and presence on social media. It will also communicate with complainants via these platforms to further enhance its services. The social media portals can also be utilized to inform the public about its activities and achievements as well as to strengthen its communication with society



Outcome

Survey results in English

(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

17/05/2018

تاريخ الإغلاق

17/07/2018

شارك

دور قنوات التواصل الإجتماعي في التفاعل مع الجمهور وتقديم الخدمات

موضوع المشورة :

ضمن استراتيجية وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع في تقديم رعاية صحية وفق أعلى معايير التميز والاحتراف وتحقيق الريادة في المجال الصحـي تحرص الوزارة على الاستفادة من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كونها منصات إعلامية تفاعلية بالدرجة الأولى وجزءاً مهماً من استراتيجيتها الإعلامية ووسيلة للتواصل في التخطيط لتقديم خدمات صحية إضافية ومؤشر قياس أداء القطاعات الصحية.


الهدف من المشورة:

تهدف الوزارة من خلال هذه المشورة إلى قياس رضا المتعاملين عن وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي للوزارة وتحديد السلبيات والايجابيات ومتابعة ورصد أهم ملاحظات المتعاملين من أصحاء ومرضى ومستفيدين من خدمات الوزارة كالأطباء والكوادر الطبية والفنية والشركات مما يساهم في الحصول على قاعدة بيانات تسخر لبناء رؤية ابتكارية لمنظومة التطوير المؤسسي.


إتخاذ القرار:

ستقوم وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع بعد رصد كآفه آراء وملاحظات المتعاملين إلى تطوير أدائها وتواجدها على قنوات التواصل الإجتماعي ومتابعة الشكاوى والتواصل مع أصحابها بهدف قياس وتطوير خدماتها ، وتعريف الجمهور بفعالياتها وإنجازاتها، وتعزيز قنوات اتصالها بالجمهور. 



النتيجة


(success)