Dates

Opening on

01/10/2018

Closing on

31/12/2018

Share

Increase of datasets on the official data portal of the UAE Government (bayanat.ae)

Subject

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA) launched Bayanat.ae, the official open data portal of the UAE Government and uploaded 500 datasets in cooperation with Federal Competitiveness and Statistics Authority (FCSA). The TRA intends to increase the number of datasets to 3,000 within six months, emphasising on the great importance of open data in the age of Artificial Intelligence and Fourth Industrial Revolution.

 

Share your thoughts and suggestions

Accordingly, the TRA is launching this consultation to take your opinions regarding the most important topics to be covered on the data portal. We are looking forward to receive your ideas and suggestions on how to display data on the portal and encourage private sector companies to upload their data on Bayanat.ae for the benefit of the national economy, individuals and entities.

 

What you could expect…

We promise to consider your suggestions carefully. Valid suggestions will be implemented on the portal. We really appreciate your anticipated engagement, assuring that the UAE Government portal’s visitors are the real partners in enriching its information and services for the happiness of the community.


(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

15/07/2018

تاريخ الإغلاق

31/08/2018

شارك

زيادة عدد منظومات البيانات على بوابة البيانات الرسمية لحكومة دولة الإمارات (بيانات.امارات)

موضوع المشورة

أطلقت الهيئة العامة لتنظيم قطاع الاتصالات بوابة البيانات الرسمية لحكومة دولة الإمارات (بيانات.امارات) ووفرت عبر تلك البوابة أكثر من 500 منظومة بيانات، بالتعاون مع الهيئة الاتحادية للتنافسية والإحصاء والجهات الحكومية الأخرى. وتعتزم الهيئة زيادة عدد منظومات البيانات على البوابة إلى 3 آلاف منظومة خلال الستة أشهر المقبلة، نظراً لما تلعبه البيانات من دورٍ حيوي في عصر الذكاء الاصطناعي والثورة الصناعية الرابعة.

 

شاركنا أفكارك ومقترحاتك

وعليه أطلقت الهيئة هذه المشورة لأخذ آرائكم بشأن الموضوعات الأكثر أهمية التي ينبغي أن تتوفر بيانات بشأنها على البوابة. كما نتطلع لتلقي أفكاركم واقتراحاتكم بشأن طريقة عرض البيانات على البوابة وكيف نشجع شركات القطاع الخاص على تزويد البوابة بالبيانات المفتوحة لتكون قيمة مضافة لنمو الاقتصاد الوطني ومنفعة عامة للأفراد والشركات.

 

القرارات المتوقعة كنتيجة للمشورة

نعدكم بالنظر في المقترحات التي تقدمونها بعين الاعتبار، وأن نعكس تلك المقترحات على البوابة مباشرة، ونود أن نشكركم مسبقاً على استجابتكم المتوقعة، مؤكدين على إيماننا بأن متعاملي الحكومة هم شركاء في تطوير المعلومات والخدمات على هذه البوابة.


(success)