Dates

Opening on

29/04/2018

Closing on

03/06/2018

Share

Prevention of Bullying in Schools


Subject

 

Bullying is undesired violent behavior, a frequent or continuous attitude by a student or more meant to hurt another student(s) occurring among peers when there is some actual or predicted imbalance in strength or ability. Bullying is of different types; Verbal, Social, Physical and Electronics Bullying.

An important case such as bullying, is a case that cannot be, in any way, be overlooked or ignored. Such cases are considered crucial and directly affects the surrounding circumstances of student(s), and also it could widen the gap between the student and school society if it was not scientifically dealt with on a daily basis.

 

Share your thoughts and suggestions

 

 

The Ministry of Education seeks to provide a stress and negativity free education environment, because simply, a good education cannot be achieved under the circumstances were student(s) are victims of fear and complications as a result to bullies. Thus, we invite you to participate with us in suggesting ways to prevent bullying from spreading in our schools

 

What you could expect

 

 

The Ministry will work to identify the most impressive suggestions to put them under study, then it will work to plan programs and preventive campaigns against bullying in schools accordingly.



(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

29/04/2018

تاريخ الإغلاق

03/06/2018

شارك

الوقاية من التنمر في المجتمع المدرسي



موضوع المشورة

 

التنمر هو سلوك عدواني غير مرغوب به و متكرر أو مستمر من جانب طالب أو أكثر يقصد به إلحاق الأذى بطالب آخر و يحدث بين الأقران عند عدم وجود توازن فعلي أو متوقع في القوة أو القدرة. وتختلف أنوع التنمر فهناك التنمر اللفظي و التنمر الاجتماعي و التنمر الجسدي و التنمر الإلكتروني.

إن قضية مهمة مثل التنمر لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال استثنائها أو إهمالها كونها من القضايا الحساسة التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر في الظروف المحيطة بالطالب والتي قد توسع الفجوة بينه وبين مجتمعه المدرسي إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بمنهجية مدروسة.

 

الهدف من المشورة

 

تسعى وزارة التربية والتعليم إلى توفير بيئة تعليمية خالية من الشوائب والتراكمات السلبية فلا يمكن ضمان تحصيل تعليم جيد في ظل مخاوف وانعكاسات تولدها ظاهرة التنمر التي تطال طلبة يكونون ضحية لهذا السلوك ، لذلك ندعوكم للمشاركة معنا بمقترحاتكم للوقاية من التنمر في المجتمع المدرسي

 

 

القرارات المتوقعة كنتيجة للمشورة

 

ستعمل وزارة التربية والتعليم على رصد أبرز المقترحات و دراستها ، و بلورة مجموعة من البرامج والحملات التوعوية للوقاية من التنمر في الميدان التربوي.


(success)